About Us

Simplot Games Management

Executive Committee

Lisa Woodland

Executive Director

Greg Burch

Meet Director
Retired, Portneuf Zone Fire Management Office – Caribou, Targhee National Forest

Kristi Borgholthaus

Assistant Exective Directory
J.R. Simplot Company
Office Coordinator

Rick Phillips

J.R. Simplot Company
Public Affairs Manager

Trisha Arave

J.R. Simplot Company
Don Plant Manager

Kevin Robbins

J.R. Simplot Company, Retired
Business Systems Analyst

Board of Directors

Kevin Browning

Board Chairman
J.R. Simplot Company
Director of Food Safety & Quality

Dick Fosbury

Simplot Games Chairman
1968 Olympic Gold Medalist

Biggs, Michelle

Michelle Biggs

J.R. Simplot Company Director of Global Communication & Branding

Gary Black

H & R Block Regional Manager

Jason Bohne

Bechtel Public Relations Manager,
Simplot Games Media Director

Haley Crouser

J.R. Simplot Company
Assoc. Marketing Manager, Food Group

Drew Damron

J.R. Simplot Company Purchasing Manager, Don Plant

Corrine Inzer

Simplot Family Member

Monty Johnson

J.R. Simplot Company
Environmental Engineering Manager



Idaho State University

Jeff Roesler

J.R. Simplot Company
VP Specialty Business Unit

Bradley Shelden

J.R. Simplot Company Controller, Land & Livestock

Dan White

J.R Simplot Company Senior Project Manager