Meet Management

Executive Committee

2014 Board 846

  • Lisa Woodland – Executive Director
  • Greg Burch – Meet Director, Portneuf Zone Fire Mgmt. Office – Caribou, Targhee Nat. Forest
  • Kristi Samuelson – Assistant Executive Director, J.R. Simplot Company – Production Analyst
  • Kevin Robbins – J.R. Simplot Company, Business Systems Analyst
  • Rick Phillips – J.R. Simplot Company Representative, Director, Public Relations
  • John Bob – J.R. Simplot Company, Don Plant Manager


Board of Directors

Araquistain Cropped
Kevin Browning
Board Chairman
J.R. Simplot Company
Direcotr of Food Safety and Quality
Mark E. Araquistain
J.R. Simplot Company
AgriBusiness Purchasing Mgr
Gary Black
H & R Block
Regional Manager
Bohne, Jason Headshot Damron, Drew 2
Jason Bohne
Bechtel Public Relations Manager,
Simplot Games Media Director
Drew Damron
J.R. Simplot Company
Purchasing Manager, Don Plant
Dave Dufault
J.R. Simplot Company
Vice President and General Manager
Retail Business 
Johnson, Monty 3
Jim Englar
J.R. Simplot Company
Senior Director Process Development
and Engineering Innovation
Dennis Facer
J.R. Simplot Company
Director of Mine Development
Monty Johnson
J.R. Simplot Company
Environmental Engingeering Manager
 Dick Fosbury
Dick Fosbury
Honorary Chairman
1968 Olympic Gold Medalist
Kent Tingey
Idaho State University
Vice President of University Advancement